We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Lifetime Automotive Group
4531 N FEDERAL HWY
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 532-0062

Testimonials

Porsche 911 Turbo Delivered to Pennsylvania

Google Review: Mike was absolutely great! Constant communication during the entire transaction. Sent extra pictures and videos, even a picture when it was dropped off at a local Porsche dealer for a ppi. No pressure at all. Gave us his best price first time we asked. No hidden dealer fees. Even set up enclosed shipping from Miami to Pittsburgh. Very honest and trustworthy dealer. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Lifetime Automotive Group.

 

 

October 2020

Corvette Sold and Delivered To Norway

eBay: A+

 

 

March 2020

Cayenne S Hybrid Sold To Customer in Orlando

Google Review: Mike could not have been any more helpful! They sold me an outstanding car exactly as advertised (better even!) and gave us a great deal. Thank you for our Porsche!

 

 

May 2019

Porsche Turbo To Local Air Force Veteran

CarGurus Review: Outstanding! 

 

 

 

June 2020

BMW M5 Pure Metal Delivery To Texas

CarGurus Review: The most pleasurable and seamless buying experience I’ve ever had, and I purchased this car sight unseen from 1400 miles away. Over 2 weeks, Mike was beyond courteous and professional from the time we 1st spoke until the car was delivered to my home. He gave me meticulous details of the car, sending me videos and additional pictures, to give me the peace of mind I needed. Most of all, Mike was direct, transparent, and honest. I just received the car last night, and I’m blown away at how beautifully awesome it is! It’s everything and so much more than Mike promised, and I would purchase with him again many times over.

May 2020

Range Rover Delivered To North Carolina

CarGurus Review: Mike Jenkins made this purchase smooth and easy. Purchased a Range Rover at his location in FL and reside in NC. From beginning to end he’s kept in constant contact with me via emails and texts. All that’s needed is confirming a carrier for shipment. I would highly recommend him and his dealership.

 

 

May 2020

Porsche 911 Cabriolet Delivered To California

Purchased a Porsche 911 from Brett a few months ago and could not be more happy with it! The whole buying experience was top notch, and cant wait for my next purchase there!

Jonathan 

 

November 2019

 

Porsche Cayenne Turbo Repeat Customer

Cargurus Review: Lifetime will strive to make most positive auto experience possible. They are straight forward and no nonsense dealers. I’m always happy to work with them. This is my 4th positive experience. I highly recommend them. 

Albert

 

August 2019

Lexus IS 250 C Local Pickup

Google Review: My wife and I just had a great experience purchasing a beautiful used 2010 IS 250C. Michael Jenkins was awesome. Good price on car and a very nice price on the trade. Jeff Jenkins was a big help on the financing. Thanks so much for a very nice experience purchasing a luxury vehicle.
Paul and Carmen

 

December 2019

Mercedes SL 550 AMG Delivered To Virginia

Google Review: Mike Jenkins was great from the start of my search for an automobile to the final purchase. He went beyond with a you tube video of the car and arranging a pre purchase inspection with the local Mercedes dealership. It all went so smooth and easy, I bought the vehicle without a trip to Florida to see it or drive it. Mike arranged the shipping and I had the vehicle delivered to Virginia in a few days.
Thanks again Mike for all your help and I highly recommend Lifetime Automotive Group to anyone searching for a very nice, clean vehicle.

April 2019

Corvette Grand Sport Local Pickup

Google Review: I’ve had an outstanding experience with these guys, from the moment I walked in to the handing of the keys. I interacted with three folks during the process: Carleigh, Jeff and Mike. All very nice, respectful people. Thanks for a smooth and pleasurable experience! Jeff was understandable and flexible when I was arranging for a third-party inspection of the car. Greatly appreciated! Even after the sale was complete, these guys were attentive and responsive when I had questions about the car. Thanks again!

 

March 2020